Zeitgenössisches Musiktheater ­ Berlin e.V.

c/o Roland Quitt Wielandstrasse 25 12159 Berlin

+49 (0) 176 98 42 40 42


Roland Quitt, chair
Matthias Rebstock, deputy chair
Lisa Deborah Nolte, treasurer
Cathrin Romeis, assessor
Ulrike Ruf, assessor
Milena Kipfmüller, assessor
Katia Guedes, assessor

Association register:

Amtsgericht Charlottenburg Nr. VR 35012 B

Bank account:

Zeitgenössisches Musiktheater Berlin e.V.
IBAN: DE43 1005 0000 0190 5406 48
BIC: BELADEBEXXX (Berliner Sparkasse)

© 2016
Design: studio-bens
The website is created and maintained to the best of our knowledge and belief. Nevertheless, we cannot exclude the possibility of incorrect information and accept no liability for the correctness of the information provided. All offers are non-binding and subject to change without notice. The owner accepts no liability for the content of linked websites. We expressly declare that we have no influence on the content and design of pages outside this domain and are therefore not responsible for them.